Note: the following list gives the names of all the IAU members registered in the database for this National Member country. Names in blue link to their respective profiles, as recorded in the IAU "Individual Members" Directory, where they are labeled as "active members". Names in black do not have a visible profile, because of insufficient information.
For corrections and updates, please contact

Total number: 46. Included in the Directory: 31

Aharonian, Felix Appleby, John Breslin, Ann
Butler, Ray Callanan, Paul Carroll, P.
Cawley, Michael Chernyakova, Maria Coffey, Deirdre
Cunniffe, John Devaney, Martin Downes, Turlough
Drury, Luke Elliott, Ian Espey, Brian
Fegan, David Florides, Petros Gabuzda, Denise
Gillanders, Gerard Golden, Aaron Hanlon, Lorraine
Haywood, J. Hoey, Michael Kennedy, Eugene
Lang, Mark McBreen, Brian McKeith, Niall
McKenna, Lawlor Meurs, Evert Murphy, John
O'Connor, Seamus O'Mongain, Eon O'Sullivan, Créidhe
O'Sullivan, Denis Podio, Linda Quinn, John
Ray, Tom Redfern, Michael Redman, Matthew
Scholz, Alexander Shadmehri, Mohsen Shearer, Andrew
Smith, Niall Trappe, Neil Whelan, Emma
Wrixon, Gerard

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 6

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan