Division E Commission 12 Solar Radiation & Structure


Gianna Cauzzi

Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri
Largo E Fermi 5
50125 Firenze

Phone: +39 055 275 2260
Fax: +39 055 220 039
Email 1: gcauzziarcetriastroit
Email 2: gcauzzigmailcom
Organization website: http://www.arcetri.astro.it/

Last updated:
October 4, 2013


Nataliia Gennadievna Shchukina

Main Astronomical Observatory
Solar Physics Department
27 Acad. Zabolotnoho St
Kyiv 03680

Phone: +380 44 526 47 62
Fax: +380 44 526 21 47
Email 1: shchukinmaokievua
Email 2: natashaiaces
Organization website: http://www.mao.kiev.ua/index.html

Last updated:
December 6, 2012

Organizing Committee

Commission Web Page

Commission Members (375)

Under Division

Division E Sun and Heliosphere

Commission Working Groups

Division E Commission 12 WG Coordination of Synoptic Observations of the Sun

Search Scientific Bodies

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 13

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 17 now available

CAPjournal issue 17

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan

Portal to the Universe

Portal to the Universe