Division F Commission 22 Meteors, Meteorites & Interplanetary Dust


Petrus Matheus Marie Jenniskens

SETI Institute
189 Bernardo Ave
Mountain View CA 94043
United States

Phone: +1 650 8100216
Fax: +1 650-9617099
Email: PetrusMJenniskensnasagov
Personal website: http://leonid.arc.nasa.gov/pjenniskens.html
Organization website: http://airborne.seti.org

Last updated:
March 20, 2014


Jiří Borovička

Astronomical Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Department of Interplanetary Matter
Fričova 298
251 65 Ondřejov
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 323 620 153
Fax: +420 323 620 263
Email: borovicasucascz
Personal website: http://www.astro.cz/~borovic
Organization website: http://www.asu.cas.cz/

Last updated:
October 9, 2012

Organizing Committee


Tadeusz Jan Jopek

A. M. University
Astronomical Observatory
Ul. Sloneczna 36
60-286 Poznan

Phone: +48 61 829 2778
Fax: +48 61 829 2772
Email: jopekamuedupl
Personal website: http://www.astro.amu.edu.pl/~jopek/JopekTJ/
Organization website: http://www.astro.amu.edu.pl/

Last updated:
October 9, 2012

Commission Web Page

Commission Members (147)

Under Division

Division F Planetary Systems and Bioastronomy

Commission Working Groups

Division F Commission 22 WG Meteor Shower Nomenclature
Division F Commission 22 WG Professional-Amateur Cooperation in Meteors

Search Scientific Bodies

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

Information Bulletin n° 112

Latest Information Bulletin

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2014 n° 2

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


Communicating Astronomy with the Public Journal


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan