Division A Commission 30 Radial Velocities


Dimitri Pourbaix

Institut d' Astronomie et d' Astrophysique
Université Libre de Bruxelles
CP 226
Bd du Triomphe
1050 Bruxelles

Phone: +32 2 650 35 71
Fax: +32 2 650 42 26
Email: pourbaixastroulbacbe
Personal website: http://sb9.astro.ulb.ac.be/~pourbaix
Organization website: http://www.astro.ulb.ac.be/

Last updated:
May 26, 2015


Tomaž Zwitter

University of Ljubljana
Faculty of Mathematics & Physics
Jadranska 19
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia, the Republic of

Phone: +386 1 476 6544
Fax: +386 1 251 7281
Email: tomazzwitterfmfuni-ljsi
Organization website: http://www.fmf.uni-lj.si/si/

Last updated:
October 9, 2012

Organizing Committee

Commission Web Page

Commission Members (148)

Under Division

Division A Fundamental Astronomy

Commission Working Groups

Division A Commission 30 WG Radial-Velocity Standard Stars
Division A Commission 30 WG Stellar Radial Velocity Bibliography

Search Scientific Bodies

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 13

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan

Portal to the Universe

Portal to the Universe