Division H Commission 37 Star Clusters & Associations


Giovanni Carraro

European Southern Observatory
Science Operations
Alonso de Cordova 3107
19001 Santiago de Chile

Phone: +56 22 633106
Fax: +56 22 633101
Email 1: giovannicarrarounipdit
Email 2: gcarraroesoorg
Personal website: http://www.eso.org/~gcarraro
Organization website: http://www.sc.eso.org

Last updated:
March 20, 2013


Richard de Grijs

Peking University
Kavli Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics
Yi He Yuan Lu 5
Hai Dian District
Beijing 100871
China PR

Phone: +86 86 10 6275 8461
Fax: +86 86 10 6276 7900
Email: grijspkueducn
Personal website: http://astro-expat.info
Organization website: http://kiaa.pku.edu.cn

Last updated:
November 7, 2014

Organizing Committee

Commission Web Page

Commission Members (403)

Under Division

Division H Interstellar Matter and Local Universe

Search Scientific Bodies

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 1

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan