Division B Commission 40 Radio Astronomy


Jessica Mary Chapman

CSIRO Astronomy and Space Science
PO Box 76
Epping NSW 1710

Phone: +61 2 9372 4196
Fax: +61 2 9372 4310
Email: JessicaChapmancsiroau
Organization website: http://www.atnf.csiro.au/

Last updated:
June 10, 2015


Gabriele Giovannini

Istituto di Radioastronomia
Via P Gobetti 101
40129 Bologna

Phone: +39 051 639 9415
Fax: +39 051 639 9431
Email 1: ggiovannirainafit
Email 2: gabrielegiovanniniuniboit
Organization website: http://www.ira.inaf.it

Last updated:
October 14, 2014

Organizing Committee

Commission Web Page

Commission Members (1084)

Under Division

Division B Facilities, Technologies and Data Science

Commission Working Groups

Division B Commission 40 WG Astrophysically Important Spectral Lines
Division B Commission 40 WG Historic Radio Astronomy
Division B Commission 40 WG The Radio Astronomy Definition of Continuum Flux Density in Broad-Band SED Observations

Search Scientific Bodies

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 13

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan

Portal to the Universe

Portal to the Universe