Affiliations with Division G Commission 26 WG Catolog of Orbital Elements of Spectroscopic Binary Systems

Pourbaix, Dimitri
Working Group Members
Batten, Alan Fekel, Francis Hartkopf, William
Levato, Orlando Morrell, Nidia Tokovinin, Andrei
Torres, Guillermo Udry, Stephane

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2015 n° 13

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan

Portal to the Universe

Portal to the Universe