Affiliations with Division C Commission 41 WG Archives

Chinnici, Ileana
Matsuura, Oscar
Working Group Members
Corbin, Brenda Debarbat, Suzanne Green, Daniel
NAKAMURA , Tsuko Orchiston, Wayne
Working Group Associates
Perkins, Adam Simonia, Irakli

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

Information Bulletin n° 112

Latest Information Bulletin

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2014 n° 3

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


Communicating Astronomy with the Public Journal


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan