OAO Members

Current members

Dr Hidehiko Agata
Supervising Director
h.agata@nao.ac.jp
Sze-leung Cheung
International Outreach Coordinator
cheungszeleung@oao.iau.org
Lina Canas
Assistant Outreach Coordinator
lina.canas@nao.ac.jp
Yukiko Shibata
International Outreach Officer
shibata.yukiko@nao.ac.jp
Berenice Himmelfarb
OAO Intern
himmelfarb.berenice@nao.ac.jp
Haruka Suzuki
OAO Intern
suzuki@oao.iau.org

Dr Hitoshi Yamaoka
OAO Observer
hitoshi.yamaoka@nao.ac.jp

Seiichiro Naito
OAO Observer
naito.seiichiro@nao.ac.jp
Dr Kumiko Usuda-Sato
OAO Observer
kumiko.usuda@nao.ac.jp
   


Former members

Thilina Heenatigala
OAO Fellow
(Feb 2017 - Mar 2017, Feb 2018 - May 2018)

Hannah Harris
OAO Intern
(Apr 2018 - May 2018)

Dr Gabrielle Simard
Astronomy Translation Network Project Assistant
(Jan 2018 - Mar 2018)

Yuuki Kashiwada
OAO Intern
(Oct 2017 - Feb 2018)

Hiroko Komiyama
OAO Observer
(Apr 2014 - Mar 2018)

   

Sarah Reed, International Outreach Coordinator (2012-2013)
Elian Abril Diaz Rosas, OAO Intern on graphics design (2015-2016)