The OAO Team

 

Staff

Hidehiko Agata
Supervising Director (0.2 FTE)
h.agata@nao.ac.jp
 
Lina Canas
International Outreach Coordinator (1 FTE)
lina.canas@nao.ac.jp
 
Yukiko Shibata
International Outreach Officer (0.2 FTE)
shibata.yukiko@nao.ac.jp
 
Haruka Suzuki
OAO Intern (0.2 FTE)
suzuki@oao.iau.org

 
Pisit

Pisit Nitiyanant
OAO NARIT Trainee (1FTE)
pisit@oao.iau.org

 

 

Associate Members (0 FTE)

       
Sze-leung Cheung
International Outreach Coordinator (2014-2018)
NAOJ Research Affiliate
Berenice Himmelfarb
NAOJ Research Affiliate
Thilina Heenatigala
NAOJ Research Affiliate
Kumiko Usuda-Sato
OAO Observer

Hitoshi Yamaoka
National Outreach Coordinator for Japan 

   


Former members

Hannah Harris
OAO Intern
(Apr 2018 - May 2018)
Dr Gabrielle Simard
Astronomy Translation Network Project Assistant
(Jan 2018 - Mar 2018)

Yuuki Kashiwada
OAO Intern
(Oct 2017 - Feb 2018)

Hiroko Komiyama
OAO Observer
(Apr 2014 - Mar 2018)

Seiichiro Naito
OAO Observer
naito.seiichiro@nao.ac.jp

   

Sarah Reed, International Outreach Coordinator (2012-2013)
Elian Abril Diaz Rosas, OAO Intern on graphics design (2015-2016)