New Zealand

Note: the following list gives the names of all the IAU members registered in the database for this National Member country. Names in blue link to their respective profiles, as recorded in the IAU "Individual Members" Directory, where they are labeled as "active members". Names in black do not have a visible profile, because of insufficient information.
For corrections and updates, please contact

Total number: 38. Included in the Directory: 31

Adams, Jenni Adams Jr, James Albrow, Michael
Allen, William Andrews, Frank Arnold, Richard
Austin, Geoff Baggaley, William Blow, Graham
Bond, Ian Budding, Edwin Carter, Brian
Christie, Grant Cottrell, Peter Craig, Ian
Curran, Stephen Dodd, Richard Dunne, Loretta
Easther, Richard Eldridge, John Gilmore, Alan
Gordon, Chris Gulyaev, Sergei Hearnshaw, John
Hill, Graham Johnston-Hollitt, Melanie Kerr, Roy
Kilmartin, Pamela Maddox, Stephen Pollard, Karen
Skuljan, Jovan Snowden, Michael Steel, Duncan
Sullivan, Denis Sweatman, Winston Taylor, Andrew
Walker, William Yock, Philip

IAU General Assembly
Honolulu, 3-14 August 2015

IAU General Assembly 2015

IAU e-Newsletter
Volume 2014 n° 4

Latest e-Newsletter

Subscribe to the e-Newsletter


Discuss the IAU Commission reform (Members only)


CAPjournal issue 16 now available

CAPjournal issue 16

NameExoWorlds Contest


IAU Directory for World Astronomy


IAU Office of Astronomy for Development

Office for Astronomy Development

IAU Office for Astronomy Outreach

Office for Astronomy Outreach

Astronomy Outreach Newsletters and Events

Outreach Newsletters

Peer-reviewed Astronomy Education Activities

Astro EDU

Astronomy for Development 
Strategic Plan 2010–2020

Strategic Plan